Congratulations Newly Certified Members! ~ Manitoba Athletic Therapists Association

Congratulations Newly Certified Members!

On behalf of the MATA we'd like to congratulate the following members on their successful completion of the June CATA exam:

 Sarah Bohunicky        Derek McLennan
Andrew Clark             Brayden Miller
Julia Fast                    Heather Normand
Tanya Fehr                 Devon Rawluk
Laura Foreman           Alexis Remillard
Vince Francisco         Daniel Rudy
Kat Friesen                Jessica Ryan
Darris Hardern           Pam Ryczko
Kathlyn Hossack        Sarah Ans Tomiak
Rachelle Matisz         Jason Tsang
                                Jamie Zimmerman

You have earned the CAT(C) designation.  We hope to see you in the workforce soon!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...