Congratulations to our Newly Certified Members

The MATA would like to congratulate the following members on passing the CATA National exam and becoming Certified Members! ...Read More

Nicole Wall
Stephanie Smith
Karly Proulx
Taylor Post
Megan Pomarensky
Nicole Skakun
Ashley Rapson
Florent Thezard
Zach Salmonson
Amanda Kaczmarek
Caitlin Gooch
Ruel Afurong
Melissa Bechard
Sarah Barber
Steve Sobczak

Great job!!!  Have a safe and happy new year!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...